Skip to content

Contact Us

Stella Maris Shellharbour is a Catholic parish primary school in the Catholic Education Diocese of Wollongong system of schools.

Stella Maris is situated in Shellharbour Village – located just over an hour's drive south from Sydney, New South Wales. The picturesque village is ideally positioned on the coastline; the main street heading down to the harbour lined with shops, cafes and restaurants. 

The school itself enjoys the close proximity to this beautiful area. The sandy beaches, rock platform and tranquil boat harbour provide an ideal outdoor learning environment for our students. See how close we are to the harbour with our Stella Maris flyover video!

Address: 16 Wentworth Street, Shellharbour NSW 2529
Phone: (02) 4296 4606
Mail: PO Box 4126, Shellharbour NSW 2529

Our school office hours are Monday to Friday, between 8am and 4pm (Wednesdays open from 8:30am)

Principal Mrs Belinda Hughes
Assistant Principal Mrs Vanessa Hanns
Religious Education Coordinator Mrs Alicia Sanchez-Levine
Senior School Support Officer Mrs Sacha Attenborough

(Please scroll down to see more of our staff)

Send Us An Enquiry

To apply for any staff positions being advertised at Stella Maris, visit the CEDoW Positions Vacant page.

Our Staff

Meet our wonderful, dedicated team of teachers and support staff at Stella Maris.

Belinda Hughes
Mrs Vanessa Hanns
Mrs Alicia Sanchez-Levine
Mrs Sacha Attenborough
Mr Christopher Price
Mrs Eliza Treble
Mrs Lauren Mahar
Miss Grace Sullivan
Miss Christina Agius
Mrs Emma Morgan
Miss Annalise Daphne 
Mrs Lauren Mahar
Mrs Krystle Caires
Mrs Amelia Birchall
Mrs Anna Clori
Mrs Chantelle Zuza
Mrs Kelly Mang
Mrs Jo Love
Mrs Peta Wright
Mrs Shari Mayo
Mrs Eliza Treble
Mrs Tina Porter
Mrs Jess Shelton
Mrs Alicia Sanchez-Levine
Mr Cain Holgate
Ms Kelly Young
Mrs Emma Galliner
Mr Chris Price
Mrs Tina Porter
Mrs Casey Sablowski
Mrs Shari Mayo
Mr Christopher Price
Mrs Tarsh Hosking
Mrs Sonia Sozio
Mrs Kate Mace
Mrs Elise Thompson
Mrs Maryanne Heddles
Mrs Emma Gallinar
Mrs Kelly Mang
Mrs Jo Love 
Mrs Jane Every
Mrs Melanie Piccirillo
Ms Marcelle Morand
Mrs Mel Flood 
Miss Cindy Bongailas
Miss Kayley Howard
Mrs Sharon Black
Miss Jessica Lamphee
Mrs Juz Raso
Miss Lily Eggelton
Miss Sally Foster
Miss Alyssa O'Sullivan
Miss Amelia Mastrioanni
Mrs Jo Ball
Mr Mark Mongta 
Mr Grant Dodds
Kaela Badovinac 
Mrs Sharon Harrison